First game of 2019 season:
Login here

U9 2

Team P W D T L NR Bat Bwl Pen Total
Hemel Hempstead Town 10 9 0 0 1 0 4 6 -- 280
Berkhamsted 10 6 0 0 1 3 6 4 -- 220
Tring Park 1 10 3 0 0 5 2 26 16 -- 152
Tring Park 2 10 3 0 0 4 3 13 8 -- 141
Potten End 10 2 0 0 5 3 23 12 -- 125
Redbourn 1 10 1 0 0 8 1 55 24 -- 119
17 Jul, 2019 Hemel Hempstead Town 288-5 (16) *Redbourn 1 270-5 (16)
19 Jul, 2019 Tring Park 1 Berkhamsted Cancelled
19 Jul, 2019 Tring Park 2 Potten End Cancelled

Divisional Results

Click here to see the table showing team scoring rates.

League controller

Ian Watkins - iwatkins@mac.com

Contacts

Berkhamsted - Mark Lewarne - rmlewarne@gmail.com - 07711 719607

Hemel Hempstead Town - Richard Grayson - rsgrayson5@gmail.com - 07989 344063

Potten End - Ian Raeburn - ian.raeburn@gmx.co.uk - 07904 526209

Redbourn 1 - Dave Irwin - redbourncc.minis@gmail.com - 07747 828816

Redbourn 1 - Chris Renwick - chris@dsldesign.co.uk - 07770 662527

Tring Park 1 - Anna Stokes - anna_goulthorp@hotmail.com - 07920 843559

Tring Park 2 - Greg Burns - greg.burns7@gmail.com - 07973 118853
© Copyright DragonStack 2016