First game of 2022 season:
Login here

U17 Group 1

League Controller

Dennis Lock dennis.lock@icloud.com

Knockout Stages

3 Group winners and best runner-up qualify for the semi finals.
Semi finals to be played in the week commencing Sunday 21st August.

Finals day - Sunday 4th September at West Herts CC

Contacts

Bishops Stortford U17 - Graeme Sumner - gsumner@arroweurope.com - 07768 368773
Letchworth Garden City U17 - Dave Mullen - david.mullen273@gmail.com - 07917 834124
Sawbridgeworth U17 - Steve Ashman - ashman118@hotmail.co.uk - 07983 467157
Sawbridgeworth U17 - Andrew Foster - fozziesstortforduk@gmail.com - 07944 276882
St Margaretsbury U17 - David McCallig - Davidmccallig@outlook.com07464 753825
Welwyn Garden City U17 - James Hewitt - hewitt_j@habsboys.org.uk - 07786 334110
Team P W D T L NR Bat Bwl Pen Total Average
Bishops Stortford U17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 0
Letchworth Garden City U17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 0
Sawbridgeworth U17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 0
St Margaretsbury U17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 0
Welwyn Garden City U17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 0
03 Jun, 2022 Sawbridgeworth U17 v Letchworth Garden City U17
01 Aug, 2022 Bishops Stortford U17 v St Margaretsbury U17

Divisional Results

Click here to see the table showing team scoring rates.

© Copyright DragonStack 2016