First game of 2021 season:
Login here

U11 Girls 1

Team P W D T L NR Bat Bwl Pen Total
Berkhamsted U11 Girls 1 9 8 0 0 0 1 0 0 -- 250
Berkhamsted U11 Girls 2 10 5 0 0 3 1 28 16 -- 204
Rickmansworth U11 Girls 9 5 0 0 3 1 16 8 -- 184
Abbots Langley U11 Girls 10 4 0 0 6 0 36 15 -- 171
Grand Union U11 Girls 10 2 0 1 7 0 53 19 -- 152
Tring Park U11 Girls 10 1 0 1 6 1 41 27 -- 128
04 Jul, 2021 Berkhamsted U11 Girls 1 *Berkhamsted U11 Girls 2 Cancelled
05 Jul, 2021 Rickmansworth U11 Girls 311-1 (16) *Abbots Langley U11 Girls 247-3 (16)
06 Jul, 2021 *Grand Union U11 Girls 247-3 (16) Tring Park U11 Girls 247-4 (16)

Divisional Results

Click here to see the table showing team scoring rates.

Under 11 Girls 8-a-side Soft ball Group 1

League controller: Tom Ruxton (tom.ruxton@btinternet.com)

Format: 8-a-side pairs

Ball: Soft or wind ball

Pitch: 15 yards (can be on outfield)

Knockout: Group winners go through to the Final.

Finals day: Sunday 18th July; Venue - Berkhamsted CC

Team contacts:
Abbots Langley David Isham - 07900563630 - Davidgisham@gmail.com
Berkhamsted 1 Mark Lewarne - 07711 719607 - rmlewarne@gmail.com
Berkhamsted 2 Mark Lewarne - 07711719607 - rmlewarne@gmail.com
Grand Union Rebecca Kelly - 07974 629813 - r.e.kelly82@gmail.com
Rickmansworth Paul Blackwell - 07793 294774 - paul.blackwell23@btinternet.com
Tring Park Darren Anderson - 07544 258968 - darren@rpmtechnik.co.uk
© Copyright DragonStack 2016