First game of 2021 season:
Login here

U13A 2

Team P W D T L NR Bat Bwl Pen Total
Broxbourne U13A 1 10 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 300
Broxbourne U13A 2 10 7 0 0 3 0 23 16 -- 249
Bishops Stortford U13A 10 5 0 0 5 0 40 25 -- 215
Reed U13A 10 3 0 0 7 0 61 34 -- 185
St Margaretsbury U13A 10 2 0 0 8 0 65 32 -- 157
Hertford U13A 10 3 0 0 7 0 37 16 -- 143
05 Jul, 2021 Broxbourne U13A 1 Hertford U13A Conceded
05 Jul, 2021 *Broxbourne U13A 2 142-3 (20) St Margaretsbury U13A 123-6 (20)
07 Jul, 2021 *Hertford U13A 52-10 (18) Bishops Stortford U13A 53-0 (6.3)
08 Jul, 2021 *Broxbourne U13A 1 160-5 (20) Reed U13A 94-6 (20)
09 Jul, 2021 Reed U13A 79-10 (18.4) *Bishops Stortford U13A 55-2 (7) R

Divisional Results

Click here to see the table showing team scoring rates.

Under 13A 11-a-side Group 2

League controller: Ian Watkins (iwatkins@mac.com)

Format: 11-a-side

Ball: 4.75 oz hard ball (pink or red)

Pitch: 19 yards

Knockout: 5 group winners and 3 best runners up go through to the Quarter Finals

Finals day: Sunday 18th July; Venue - Shenley Village CC

Team contacts:
Bishops Stortford - Graeme Sumner - 07768368773 - gsumner@arroweurope.com
Broxbourne 1 - Lloyd Stark - 07835 877485 - lloydstark@virginmedia.com
Broxbourne 2 - Lloyd Stark - 07835 877485 - lloydstark@virginmedia.com
Hertford - Max Lawrance - 07914 399169 - maxlawrance@icloud.com / Hugh Cavener - 07943 831500 - hugh.cavener@gmail.com
Reed  - Hannah Heslam - 07793025001 - hannahheslam@gmail.com
St. Margaretsbury - Omar Jina - omarjina@yahoo.co.uk
© Copyright DragonStack 2016