First game of 2021 season:
Login here

U12A 2

Team P W D T L NR Bat Bwl Pen Total
Hoddesdon U12A 8 5 0 0 3 0 24 18 -- 192
St Margaretsbury U12A 8 5 0 0 2 1 20 7 -- 187
Broxbourne U12A 8 4 0 0 3 1 23 7 -- 160
Bishops Stortford U12A 8 3 0 0 3 2 25 16 -- 151
Hertford U12A 8 1 0 0 7 0 61 27 -- 118
05 Jul, 2021 Broxbourne U12A 102-7 (20) *Hoddesdon U12A 63-7 (20)
09 Jul, 2021 St Margaretsbury U12A *Bishops Stortford U12A Cancelled

Divisional Results

Click here to see the table showing team scoring rates.

Under 12A 11-a-side Group 2

League controller: George White (whiteg27@hotmail.com)

Format: 11-a-side

Ball: 4.75 oz hard ball (pink or red)

Pitch: 19 yards

Knockout: 5 group winners and 3 best runners up go through to the Quarter Finals

Finals day: Sunday 18th July; Venue - West Herts CC

Team contacts:
Bishops Stortford - Fred Hussain - 07918 592445 - fred.hussain111@gmail.com
Broxbourne - Paul Sargent - 07920 834158 - paul.sargent@broxbournecricket.club
Hertford - Gareth Simmons - 07930 483210 - gareth@the-nursery.net / Neil Darby - 07815 732474 - neil.darby2@ntlworld.com
Hoddesdon - James Buse - 07532164934 - jamescb79@hotmail.com
St. Margaretsbury - Paul Barrett - 07985 438963 - Paul.R.Barrett@tradition.com
© Copyright DragonStack 2016